Skip To Main Content

Calendars

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
PTO Meeting VG Library
-
Virgil I Grissom Elementary, 500 Lost Grove Rd, Princeton, IA 52768, USA
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting (5:30 Work session)
-
North Scott Community School District, 251 E Iowa St, Eldridge, IA 52748, USA
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
251 E Iowa Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Wed, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
Edward White Elementary, 121 S 5th St, Eldridge, IA 52748, USA
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
121 W 5th Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Virgil Grissom Elementary
  • District Calendar
    • No School - Holiday
    • No School - Prof Dev Day
    • 2 Hour Early Dismissal
    • School Board Meeting

Filter & Select