Skip To Main Content

Calendars

November 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 9
Bookmobile
-
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
School Board Meeting
251 E Iowa Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Tue, Nov 14
School Board Public Forum
McCausland City Hall, McCausland, IA
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
VG Spelling Bee
-
Fri, Nov 17
Donuts with Grownups
-
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
School Board Meeting
200 W Grove Street, Long Grove, IA 52756
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Virgil Grissom Elementary
  • District Calendar
    • No School - Holiday
    • No School - Prof Dev Day
    • 2 Hour Early Dismissal
    • School Board Meeting

Filter & Select