Skip To Main Content

Calendars

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
PTO Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
PTO Bingo Night
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
School Board Meeting
251 E Iowa Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
American Heart Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Bookmobile
-
PTO Skate Party
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
502 S 5th Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Virgil Grissom Elementary
  • District Calendar
    • No School - Holiday
    • No School - Prof Dev Day
    • 2 Hour Early Dismissal
    • School Board Meeting

Filter & Select